2016 is a memorable year for me.

Not only the year of the release of Sorceress,
but also i got into a brandnew fantastic relationship. 
We went to our very first concert together which was Opeth in 013, Tilburg.
I booked us the VIP-upgrade and this was just amazing. 
Meeting the guys and standing frontrow right in the middle of the stage.
It was worth every single eurocent.

Shown here is the back of the Sorceress-tour longsleeve shirt we bought that night.

Bass - Martin Mendez
Drums - Martin Axenrot
Guitars - Fredrik Åkesson
Vocals, Guitar - Mikael Åkerfeldt
Keys - Joakim Svalberg