Ghost Reveries

First released in 2005.
It's the first studioalbum with Per Wiberg on keys
and Martin Axenrot on drums. 

On the picture is shown a rare cassettetape from Indonesia in mint and unopened condition.

Bass - Martin Mendez
Drums - Martin Axenrot
Guitars - Peter Lindgren
Vocals, Guitar - Mikael Åkerfeldt
Mellotron, Organ, Grand Piano, Electric Piano - Per Wiberg