Paint the Sky with Blood is the only EP by Finnish melodic death metal band Bodom After Midnight,
the short-lived follow-up project to Children of Bodom, released on 23 April 2021 through Napalm Records.

Alexi Laiho - vocals, guitar
Daniel Freyberg - guitar
Mitja Toivonen - bass
Waltteri Väyrynen - drums
Vili Itäpelto - additional keyboards